• Responding to email notices you receive.
    **************************************************
    In short, DON'T! Email notices are to ONLY alert you of a reply to your private message or your ad on this site. Replying to the email just wastes your time as it goes NOWHERE, and probably pisses off the person you thought you replied to when they think you just ignored them. So instead of complaining to me about your messages not being replied to from this site via email, please READ that email notice that plainly states what you need to do in order to reply to who you are trying to converse with.

  • IMPORTANT! PLEASE READ!! About the Google Adsense ads being displayed

    =====================
    Posted 08/15/2025
    =====================


    Yeah, I know. They are a pain in the butt. But they pay the bills to keep my server running. Just a fact of life, I am afraid.

    Want to get rid of them? Simple. Just become a Contributor level member or above and they will be gone. -> Please click HERE."

    Is that too much for me to ask of you to keep this site running? Well, sorry about that. I too wish I could get everything for free. But alas.....

    =====================
    Addendum: 01/10/2026
    =====================


    Google Adsense ad revenue for December, 2025 was just $30 over the cost of the lease for the server running this site. So, in effect, the money providing the incentive for me to continue running this site is coming SOLELY from the paid memberships and sponsorships here. Which honestly ain't much....

Bad Guy !!!!!!!! CHRISTOPHER STEWART !!!!!!!!!!!

[email protected]

New member
Joined
Feb 15, 2010
Messages
58
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Location
gladstone, missouri, usa
------ HEADS UP SCAM ARTIST------
He replied to my add about a white lipped python (black phase)
i asked him for picks and he sent me 2... i found the same pics on yahoo!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HES SCAMMIN PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


southern%20dalberts%20009.jpg

Largefdalberts%204-14-07%20003.jpg



LINK: LINK: LINK: LINK: LINK:
http://images.search.yahoo.com/sear...t-891&fr2=tab-web&xargs=0&pstart=1&b=21&ni=20
 
The website those pics are posted on says the owner's name is Blake Bauer. How does Christopher Stewart fit into this? I don't see his name anywhere on the site.:shrug01:
 
The website those pics are posted on says the owner's name is Blake Bauer. How does Christopher Stewart fit into this? I don't see his name anywhere on the site.:shrug01:

Ooops, my bad. I thought you were saying he stole pics from YOU.:eek:

Can you give us more info on the guy?
 
not really. i have hit up so many people lookin for this snake i cant b sure what his web handel was. he e-mail me via yahoo. saying he had a few for 350 a pop. i have been all over the web doin my research and finding out all i can about these snakes, ive seen hundreds of pics. as soon as he sent me those i knew they came from yahoo. i asked him if he was a private breeder or if he worked with some one. he said he was a private breeder... so i busted him out on stealin the pics.
 
I have contacted a guy named Chris Stewart at angolanpythons.com, and he says he knows nothing about this.

Since Landon has indicated he does not wish to pursue this, here's what we're left with:

1. Landon says a guy who said his name was Christopher Stewart tried to scam him with stolen pics.

2. Said pics came from pytoncentral.com

That's it.

Unless someone has something to add, this thread needs to fade away.
 
if im in the wrong and everyone thinks i should call a guy on his personal number that some cyber stalker found. I WILL DO IT! im just saying i dont think i should get personal with some young punk that was trying 2 run a scam. i busted him hes prolly already cleared his tracks: deleted the e-mail account, and started a new one. i doubt very much that he will try something like that again. unless he has hustled some one b4. in which case i would like 2 talk 2 that person. besides who is gonna come out and say " yes i tried 2 scam someone this morning... ooops my bad plz 4 giv me"
 
I try to help you and this community, and you call me a cyber stalker? Sheesh...

The number is published right on his website.

All I'm saying, is that if you put a guy's name up here in all caps as a bad guy (all the exclamation marks were a nice touch), you should be willing to see it through to a conclusion, whatever that may be. To do otherwise seems a little, well, flaky.

Anyhoo, this thread is pretty much dead in the water, unless someone has something useful to add.
 
Please post ALL emails regarding this otherwise your claims are invalid.

I know Blake Bauer and will make him aware that someone is stealing his photos and will give him a link to this thread.

Also PLEASE use proper grammar AND spelling. Do you really expect anyone on here to take you seriously when you're using text /IM speak???
 
It would really be helpful if you could provide the email that was used. This fits a certain person's m.o., but if you can't provide ANY information :shrug01:
 
Back
Top