Michael Tebele
New member
So, I was looking through the for sale list for a nice ball python for cheap. As i was searching I bumped into an ad which i am 99.999999% is a complete FAKE. It was posted by "Varicosa02" The title of the post is "Different Breeds of Ball Pyhon Snakes for sale". That already sounds fishy, BREEDS OF BALL PYTHON SNAKES??! Next off he has a picture of a boa and a ratsnake posted up there. SO FAKE! He has some pictures postes all with different backround and differnt lightings. Someone posted a comment with a link to a picture he has stolen from the internet. This is the link- http://images.google.com/imgres?imgu...boMp3OMvbgqJAJ
Anyway, I just thought I would help out my fellow herpers and tell them not to do buisness with him. I think thay he is for sure a scam and should be removed from Faunaclassifieds. I know i would NEVER do buisness with this guy.
Check out the post and tell me what you think.
From, Michael Tebele
Anyway, I just thought I would help out my fellow herpers and tell them not to do buisness with him. I think thay he is for sure a scam and should be removed from Faunaclassifieds. I know i would NEVER do buisness with this guy.
Check out the post and tell me what you think.
From, Michael Tebele