TheFragginDragon
New member
His first post on Fauna points to his website which is using pics from numerous other sources, including ads from Kathy Love on Cornsnakes.com.
His website: http://fatfrogs.webs.com/available.htm
His post: http://www.faunaclassifieds.com/forums/showthread.php?t=175236
Screenshots from his site and the corresponding links to sites or posts he got the pics from:
http://www.amphibiainfo.com/gallery/anura/bufonidae/bufo/regularis/
http://www.cornsnakes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=579986
I only checked three, but after finding all of them elsewhere, seemed no sense in checking further.
His website: http://fatfrogs.webs.com/available.htm
His post: http://www.faunaclassifieds.com/forums/showthread.php?t=175236
Screenshots from his site and the corresponding links to sites or posts he got the pics from:
http://www.amphibiainfo.com/gallery/anura/bufonidae/bufo/regularis/
http://www.cornsnakes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=579986
I only checked three, but after finding all of them elsewhere, seemed no sense in checking further.
Last edited by a moderator:


