Reptile Health Chat Tonight!!!! - FaunaClassifieds
FaunaClassifieds  
 Sponsors   Breeders | Dealers |  Importers/Exporters | Caging | Feed | Supplies | Services | Events 
  Inside FaunaClassifieds  Product Reviews |  Classifieds!   | Photo Gallery   | Banner Advertising 
 
  Do you want to be able to bump and highlight your classified ads? Click here!

Go Back   FaunaClassifieds > Reptile & Amphibian - General Discussion Forums > Veterinarian Practice & General Health Issues

Notices

Veterinarian Practice & General Health Issues Anything to do with veterinarians, health issues, pathogens, hygiene, or sanitation.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2006, 01:36 PM   #1
esoteric-lizard
Warning! Reptile Health Chat Tonight!!!!

what do you think about doing a monthly chat?

first chat time on:

04 / 06 / 2006

8pm - 9pm EST


lets chat about reptile related health and care!!!

seems like there is a million things to discuss regarding this topic....
 
Old 04-06-2006, 12:47 AM   #2
coyote
So, will we all be meeting in a chat room set up just for this?
 
Old 04-06-2006, 01:02 AM   #3
esoteric-lizard
if we dont have a seperate room set up then we can chat in....

Meeting Room #1

i'll post any changes... thanks for asking!!

Brian W.
 
Old 04-06-2006, 11:26 AM   #4
esoteric-lizard
OK.... we have our own chat room - titled Reptile Health!!

TOPIC TONIGHT..... PREVENTING DISEASE!!

the chat time:

8:00pm-9:00pm Eastern

7:00pm-8:00pm Central

6:00pm-7:00pm Mountain

5:00pm-6:00pm Pacific

SEE YA THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Brian Watkins
 

Join now to reply to this thread or open new ones for your questions & comments! FaunaClassifieds.com is the largest online community about Reptile & Amphibians, Snakes, Lizards and number one classifieds service with thousands of ads to look for. Registration is open to everyone and FREE. Click Here to Register!

 
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Leo chat tonight 1/3/06 Jeremy Letkey Geckos Discussion Forum 15 01-04-2006 05:43 PM
Chat tonight!!! Golden Gate Geckos Geckos Discussion Forum 5 04-05-2005 08:37 PM
Chat Tonight!!! Golden Gate Geckos Geckos Discussion Forum 10 10-05-2004 04:13 PM
Chat Tonight!!! Golden Gate Geckos Geckos Discussion Forum 4 08-04-2004 02:00 AM
CHAT TONIGHT AT 7pm cst NEWReptiles General Business Discussions 7 02-06-2003 08:43 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:53 PM.







TESTING!
Fauna Top Sites


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Page generated in 0.03607798 seconds with 12 queries
Content copyrighted 2002-2018, FaunaClassifieds, LLC