FaunaClassifieds  
 Sponsors   Breeders | Dealers |  Importers/Exporters | Caging | Feed | Supplies | Services | Events 
  Inside FaunaClassifieds  Product Reviews |  Classifieds!   | Photo Gallery   | Banner Advertising 
 
  Want to help support this site? Click here.


Notices

  Home · Search · Member List · · Register  

Home » Caging » Caging Accessories/Supplies « Previous Product  · Next Product »

Spyder Robotics HerpStat II Thermostat
Reviews Views Date of last review
5 18071 Thu November 16, 2017
spacer
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers $200.00 9.6
herpstatII.jpeg


Description: Herpstat II revolutionizes the thermostat industry! This digital proportional thermostat offers all the great features of the original Herpstat and includes a built in real time clock to handle night drops and simulated sunrise / sunset. Can be setup for either heating, lighting, or cooling. Includes two probes with an easy menu system to customize the Herpstat II for your use. Just like the original, the Herpstat II is hand made here in the U.S.A.
Keywords: HerpStat thermostat


Author
Post A Reply 
twh49801
UP NORTH

Registered: September 2004
Location: escanaba,mi.
Posts: 194
Review Date: Fri March 7, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $205.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: features,relibility,price and service.
Cons: none

it's a no brainer

------------------------------
TIMOTHY W. HURKMANS
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Visit twh49801's homepage! Find more posts by this user  
reticulatedp
Contributing Member

Registered: January 2012
Location: Crescent city CA
Posts: 7
Review Date: Wed June 20, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: love it easy to use
Cons: none

best thermostat i have ever got
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
scm133
GULFCOASTGECKOS

Registered: September 2011
Location: Panama City Beach, FL
Posts: 7
Review Date: Mon February 23, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Reliable, accurate
Cons: none

Herpstat are the best. I went through several cheaper models, with bad results. I have nine, and they all perform excellent.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
TBadSeed
Registered User

Registered: February 2017
Location: Oakland, California
Posts: 12
Review Date: Sun August 6, 2017 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $195.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: reliable, easy to use fast email customer service
Cons: none

I couldn't stand the intro model trying to control 2 exact pads, the one with the probe would always work perfectly and the one without the probe would drop and spike, i was up every 2 hours trying to get the thing to level out, i called it quits and ordered the herpstat 2 model after emailing Dion at Spyder robotics and getting his/her input. The herpstat 2 has been perfect from the moment I plugged it in. The intro would probable be acceptable for a single pad, or radiant heater
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
jameslambertt
Registered User

Registered: November 2017
Location: Hampstead, MD
Posts: 1
Review Date: Thu November 16, 2017 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: functionality
Cons: no

I am amazed how exact it is! I like the fact that I can trust it decidedly.

Another this I trust is a website where I buy essay online.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP vB3 Enhanced
Copyright 2003 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:49 PM.




Ebates Coupons and Cash Back



TESTING!
Fauna Top Sites


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content copyrighted 2002-2014, FaunaClassifieds, LLC