FaunaClassifieds  
 Sponsors   Breeders | Dealers |  Importers/Exporters | Caging | Feed | Supplies | Services | Events 
  Inside FaunaClassifieds  Product Reviews |  Classifieds!   | Photo Gallery   | Banner Advertising 
 
  Want to help support this site? Click here.


Notices

  Home · Search · Member List · · Register  

Home » Caging » Cages & Rack Systems   · Next Product »

Reptile Basics Iris CB-70 Rack
Reviews Views Date of last review
5 22810 Wed November 14, 2018
spacer
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers $300.00 10.0
iris_CB-70.jpg


Description: This is a brand new Iris CB-70 rack manufactured right here at RBI Plastics. These have several standard features to make your reptile keeping easier, better organized and safer. These racks use the Iris 37 qt. CB-70 box, probably the best tub available for Ball pythons, Large colubrids or mid sized Boas. These boxes feature a smooth, large surface area bottom for easy cleaning. That's right! NO grooves or indents that feces can get stuck in! This rack comes with standard dual 3" heat tape belly heat. Each 3" strip has an independant plug for greater heating versatility. Each strip is 80 watts. Total with both strip running is 160 watts per rack. Racks are stackable up to 3 high and lock together with alignment pins (included), and are made from black 3/8" PVC plastic so they will stand up to years of use. Heat and tubs are included. Rack Dimensions - 34 1/8" x 19" x 23 3/4" Tub Dimensions - 17.75" x 33.5" x 5.25" (approx)/ 30.6 quarts
Keywords: Rack CB-70


Author
Post A Reply 
AF1Bird
Contributing Member

Registered: August 2009
Location: Smithtown, New York
Posts: 299
Review Date: Sun September 19, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $300.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Durability, weight, overall construction
Cons: None

I have had several cages and racks over the years but these are it. These are the ones I will be using from now on. The service from Reptile Basics was very professional.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
VictorSmith
Registered User

Registered: January 2018
Location: Russell, KS
Posts: 1
Review Date: Wed January 17, 2018 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

They are 300 bucks each. So 1800 for every one of the 6 racks. Money are justified I think... however, you can manufacture your own for considerably less cost.

____________________________
write my essay in 3 hours cheap price
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
dennisrivera
Registered User

Registered: August 2018
Location: Rome, NY
Posts: 1
Review Date: Fri August 10, 2018 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I have one RB CB-70 and several other racks from them. I like them. I find no difference in shedding in tubs vs. cages.

------------------------------
Play run 3 | five nights at freddy's online
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
angelicamandy
Banned

Registered: August 2018
Location: london
Posts: 1
Review Date: Fri August 31, 2018 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I bought a Bakers Rack, put my larger cage on the main shelf and my smaller cage on the shelf above that. It does depend on what you want. Fred Meyers and Ikea sell adjustable wood shelving units for pretty cheap, you assemble them based on the spacing you desireWrite my university essay for me online
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
luciham20
Banned

Registered: November 2018
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 1
Review Date: Wed November 14, 2018 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Racing Games
Cons:

Excellent product.. must have this.. Play <a href="https://games.lol/racing/">Racing Games</a>
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP vB3 Enhanced
Copyright 2003 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:10 AM.




Ebates Coupons and Cash Back



TESTING!
Fauna Top Sites


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content copyrighted 2002-2018, FaunaClassifieds, LLC