FaunaClassifieds  
 Sponsors »  Breeders | Dealers |  Importers/Exporters | Caging | Feed | Supplies | Services | Events 
  Inside FaunaClassifieds » Product Reviews |  Classifieds!   | Photo Gallery   | Banner Advertising 
 
  Do you want to be able to bump and highlight your classified ads? Click here!


Notices

  Home · Search · Member List · · Register  

Home » Caging » Caging Accessories/Supplies « Previous Product  · Next Product »

Johnson Controls A419 Thermostat
Reviews Views Date of last review
14 14816 Sun June 14, 2020
spacer
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
93% of reviewers $77.33 8.0
JohnsonControlsA419.jpeg


Description: Electronic Temperature Control

Combines keypad programming with a liquid crystal display (LCD) to provide greater built-in control versatility. A large display screen lets users check between setpoint and temperature at a glance, and a bright LED also makes it easy to see relay status. Even with these convenient features, the A419 is the most compact electronic temperature control currently available. The A419 features a single-stage temperature control with a single-pole, double-throw (SPDT) output relay, which makes it ideal for use with refrigeration and HVAC equipment, including frozen and refrigerated food cases, beverage coolers, and pump and boiler applications. It operates on 120 or 208/240 volts and its interchangeable sensor can be mounted up to 800 feet from the control unit. An adjustable anti-short cycle timer prevents controlled equipment from restarting immediately after shutdown.

Features:
  • Reliable Electronic Accuracywith a Liquid Crystal Display that clearly displays the current sensor temperature and other functions.
  • Versatile Set-point and Differential - Adjustments that allow user to quickly and easily configure the A419 to cut-in on temperature rise or drop in either the Cooling or Heating mode.
  • Easy Fingertip-Touch Programming that can be locked to deter unauthorized adjustments of the control.
  • Adjustable Temperature Offset that changes the set-point when activated by a user installed binary input, such as a switching time clock.
  • Light Emitting Diode that indicates output relay status.
  • Adjustable Anti-Short Cycle Delay that prevents the controlled equipment (e.g. Compressor) from cycling on for up to 12 minutes after the A419 has cycled it off.
  • Interchangeable Remote Sensor that may be mounted up to 800 ft (244m) from the A419.
  • Sensor Failure Indication that alerts user to problems with the sensor circuit and operates the controlled equipment either on or off according to user selected mode.
  • Compact, High Impact Plastic, NEMA 1 Enclosure with captive cover screws, suitable for direct surface mount or standard DIN rail mount
Keywords: Johnson thermostat A419


Author
Post A Reply 
Dodgeviper242
Registered User

Registered: March 2010
Location: Forked River, NJ, USA
Posts: 35
Review Date: Thu April 29, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $104.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Now has built in Night Drop only at Reptile Basics
Cons: NONE

I paid $104 for something that you can get for $130-150. This great has night drop and all!!! Great item had my snakes breeding within the next 24 hours and this is the truth. Reptile Basics only the best.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
Review Date: Tue November 14, 2017 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $105.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: changing expremes
Cons: none

I used it for the Biology class experiment, when I had to write report and explain how the plants depend on the temperature changes. It took me 2 weeks, but the results were incredible. With the temperature control, I changed the higher and lower extremes.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
matthew119
Registered User

Registered: March 2018
Location: Manchester, NH
Posts: 0
Review Date: Tue March 20, 2018 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Extremes
Cons: None

We used this product in the practice of my biology in my university. It gives us amazing results and we were really impressed to see the result of it.

------------------------------
Provide Reports, Dissertation proposal writing help, and other services.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
vinayskhanna
Banned

Registered: August 2019
Location: vinayskhanna
Posts: 0
Review Date: Sun August 4, 2019 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

McDonald’s customer feedback survey also known as McDvoice Survey helps them to improve the quality of food they serve at their restaurant’s worldwide
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
FrederickGuzman
Registered User

Registered: October 2019
Location: new york
Posts: 0
Review Date: Mon October 28, 2019 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid?: $23.00 | Rating: 6 

 
Pros: none
Cons: lots of bugs

I really like this, I just found out about this. Will be recommending you and your articles to writing friends.Thank you for your generosity. This was an incredibly wonderful article. Thanks for providing these details.

------------------------------
be strong! fight everyone you can fight and be the winner of your life hill climb racing
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
jaboo01518
Registered User

Registered: February 2020
Location: Lakewood, CA
Posts: 0
Review Date: Fri February 21, 2020 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

Nice to see you here! What style of music do you like? What about me, I like classic music, but many of my friends like to listen heavy metal and I am going to write an article about the impact of metal music on the human psyche by using one cool online www.grademiners.com/ writing company. So, guys, if you are interested, simply follow the webpage!
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
Review Date: Sat March 14, 2020 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 6 

 
Pros:
Cons:

An adjustable anti-short cycle timer prevents controlled equipment from restarting immediately after shutdown.

text twist 2
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
SterlingBrady
Registered User

Registered: March 2020
Location: united states
Posts: 2
Review Date: Wed March 18, 2020 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: good
Cons: not bad

I read all the reviews. Somehow I agree with this post but I have a slightly different perspective on this but let me first write my assignment cheap on-line then I shall be back to you soon.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
SterlingBrady
Registered User

Registered: March 2020
Location: united states
Posts: 2
Review Date: Sat April 18, 2020 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: good
Cons: not bad

This is a really good one but let me be frank you should not wait anymore for buying coursework cheap as it can bring more colors to your writing skills. Anyways I liked your topic very much.Thank you.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
Serene3
Registered User

Registered: April 2020
Location: Chicago/Illinois
Posts: 0
Review Date: Mon April 27, 2020 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

Thank you for such a useful info. I think that I need to try this.

------------------------------
Read numerous WritePaperFor.Me reviews. Know why so many students trust this platform and buy their college essays and term papers from them.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
Review Date: Fri May 1, 2020 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

This is too long to get something good with the display that is made up by liquid crystal clear display.Thanks for sharing this post with every pros and cons about this electric product.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
Review Date: Tue June 9, 2020 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: good
Cons: not bad

Hi, everybody. Judging by the reviews, this site has gathered people who know a lot about wildlife. Can someone here tell me where I can get with my biology homework help?
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
sana
Banned

Registered: June 2020
Location: Lahore Punjab
Posts: 11
Review Date: Thu June 11, 2020 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 5 

 
Pros: good to use
Cons: none

upholstery cleaning York
carpet cleaning cambridge
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
Review Date: Sun June 14, 2020 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I just can’t stop playing zombie games, I love Dying Light so much, it is epic game guys, try it.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP vB3 Enhanced
Copyright 2003 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:29 PM.







TESTING!
Fauna Top Sites


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content copyrighted ©2002-2018, FaunaClassifieds, LLC