lonewolfrider
New member
Really now..Wilomn, you mean to tell me, and everyone else, that you opened a quick facebook account last night with no information just so you could make a statement to disparage www.Ballbids.com in public forum on their business page. That statement was posed only to suggest that the Breeders value was wrong and you know you were not truthful about the value.
(if you are a breeder and know anything about business you would know that the Breeder sets the price and in this case, like all other Morphs Ballbids has bought from quality Breeders, it is a fair price)
Please, how old are you anyway? And you call me a Troll!!! What you did is the exact definition of an internet Troll. And you sure answered this post fast. Now go get a life and stop bothering people, especially www.Ballbids.com.
(if you are a breeder and know anything about business you would know that the Breeder sets the price and in this case, like all other Morphs Ballbids has bought from quality Breeders, it is a fair price)
Please, how old are you anyway? And you call me a Troll!!! What you did is the exact definition of an internet Troll. And you sure answered this post fast. Now go get a life and stop bothering people, especially www.Ballbids.com.