• Responding to email notices you receive.
    **************************************************
    In short, DON'T! Email notices are to ONLY alert you of a reply to your private message or your ad on this site. Replying to the email just wastes your time as it goes NOWHERE, and probably pisses off the person you thought you replied to when they think you just ignored them. So instead of complaining to me about your messages not being replied to from this site via email, please READ that email notice that plainly states what you need to do in order to reply to who you are trying to converse with.

  • IMPORTANT! PLEASE READ!! About the Google Adsense ads being displayed

    =====================
    Posted 08/15/2025
    =====================


    Yeah, I know. They are a pain in the butt. But they pay the bills to keep my server running. Just a fact of life, I am afraid.

    Want to get rid of them? Simple. Just become a Contributor level member or above and they will be gone. -> Please click HERE."

    Is that too much for me to ask of you to keep this site running? Well, sorry about that. I too wish I could get everything for free. But alas.....

    =====================
    Addendum: 01/10/2026
    =====================


    Google Adsense ad revenue for December, 2025 was just $30 over the cost of the lease for the server running this site. So, in effect, the money providing the incentive for me to continue running this site is coming SOLELY from the paid memberships and sponsorships here. Which honestly ain't much....

Info www.flherps.com / [email protected] picture thief

Deborah Stewart

The Snake Whisperer
Joined
Nov 7, 2006
Messages
204
Reaction score
70
Points
0
Location
Braselton, GA
Their site http://www.flherps.com

Their email [email protected]

Possible user name: flherps307

Youtube channel linked to their website and I doubt the 307 is just a coincidence.

http://www.youtube.com/user/SnakeMaster307

VideoChannel.png


Few of the stolen pictures.

Highway

Highway.png


http://gallery.pethobbyist.com/data/150667P1230017-med.JPG


Pictures of the Lithium


Lithium.png


Original found here

http://ball-pythons.net/forums/showthread.php?129199-Lithium&p=1427342&viewfull=1#post1427342

Pastel Butter

PastelButter.png


Original posted here

http://www.breedingcircle.com/photos/available/reptiles/patelbutterhetghogtf275.JPG

Those are a few among others and only in the BP available list I would assume the rest in other categories are stolen as well.
 
??

I do not know FLHerps, nor have I heard of them. I do know Jonathan an Breeding Circle well. He is a good guy! I noticed that they are both from Miami, FL. Maybe Jonathan sold him animals or is allowing him to post his animals??? Might want to check with Jonathan first to get the scoop before stating they are stolen photos. :thumbsup:
 
I do not know FLHerps, nor have I heard of them. I do know Jonathan an Breeding Circle well. He is a good guy! I noticed that they are both from Miami, FL. Maybe Jonathan sold him animals or is allowing him to post his animals??? Might want to check with Jonathan first to get the scoop before stating they are stolen photos. :thumbsup:
I have contacted Johnathan already and the thread still stands, this web owner IS stealing pictures and uses them to sell animals he does not own, he has stolen several pictures hosted on another forum as well, pictures that were used in one of his ads before he was banned from BP.net
 
before stating they are stolen photos. :thumbsup:
Just to clarify I never make accusations lightly I banned him from BP.net after investigating his account following some suspicious ads, I traced back the most of the original pictures did a little more research and decided to post here.

And of course this should clear any doubt

Mail1.png
 
So he's ... Admitting that he stole the pictures from Google Image search, and suggesting that you take it up with Google? (And then making an oblique, veiled, "I'm gonna get out my lawyer" threat" to back it up?)

... Fascinating.
 
Just to clarify I never make accusations lightly I banned him from BP.net after investigating his account following some suspicious ads, I traced back the most of the original pictures did a little more research and decided to post here.

And of course this should clear any doubt

Mail1.png

Looks like you did your homework..and then some! Good job Deborah on finding another rotton apple and pointing it out to others. If less people got burned from theifs, It would make it alot easier to sell the animals we produce! Kudos
 
Its funny how they say their not liable for taking pictures from Google Image.

Them pictures arent there for people to take and use as their own. If needing to reference the picture you are to link to the picture and or give the person credit for it if allowed to use the picture.


Google indexes billions of sites a day, they can not stop sites from being indexed into the database for images. Thats on US who build websites to write scripts to exclude images from being indexed.

The guy is a real winner to think its okay to take a copyright image regardless if its found from yahoo,bing,google or on this site and use it. And say its no my fault i found it, its the sites fault that has it
 
Back
Top