• Responding to email notices you receive.
    **************************************************
    In short, DON'T! Email notices are to ONLY alert you of a reply to your private message or your ad on this site. Replying to the email just wastes your time as it goes NOWHERE, and probably pisses off the person you thought you replied to when they think you just ignored them. So instead of complaining to me about your messages not being replied to from this site via email, please READ that email notice that plainly states what you need to do in order to reply to who you are trying to converse with.

  • IMPORTANT! PLEASE READ!! About the Google Adsense ads being displayed

    =====================
    Posted 08/15/2025
    =====================


    Yeah, I know. They are a pain in the butt. But they pay the bills to keep my server running. Just a fact of life, I am afraid.

    Want to get rid of them? Simple. Just become a Contributor level member or above and they will be gone. -> Please click HERE."

    Is that too much for me to ask of you to keep this site running? Well, sorry about that. I too wish I could get everything for free. But alas.....

    =====================
    Addendum: 01/10/2026
    =====================


    Google Adsense ad revenue for December, 2025 was just $30 over the cost of the lease for the server running this site. So, in effect, the money providing the incentive for me to continue running this site is coming SOLELY from the paid memberships and sponsorships here. Which honestly ain't much....

Inquiry Anyone dealth with oh9magic aka Brandon Paul?

TattooLost

I just want to breed!
Joined
Oct 12, 2006
Messages
881
Reaction score
110
Points
0
Age
53
Location
Huntington, TX
Just doing an inquiry. Seems fishy to me. Just joining the site, lots of high end animals, have to be gone in 4 days yet prices do not reflect desperation.

Has anyone purchased anything from him? Has anyone received a snake from him? It is the 6th now and he's still listing that they need to be gone by the 10th. Curious when he plans to ship if that's the case?

Forgive me for being skeptical. Looking for more info to help others in making good choices.

I did notice that his location is listed as Bloomington, IL. However, the phone number he gives is an Indiana number. Also, according to myspace (http://www.myspace.com/akademiks96n) his last name is Rutkowski. Same guy here on facebook (https://www.facebook.com/people/Brandon-Rutkowski/1281602591)

Not seeing any snakes pictured, but maybe he doesn't have them public. Seems odd though to have so many high end snakes and nothing about them on facebook. Anyone notice if he has any fellow snake breeder friends on either site?

The more you know...
 
Back
Top