• Responding to email notices you receive.
    **************************************************
    In short, DON'T! Email notices are to ONLY alert you of a reply to your private message or your ad on this site. Replying to the email just wastes your time as it goes NOWHERE, and probably pisses off the person you thought you replied to when they think you just ignored them. So instead of complaining to me about your messages not being replied to from this site via email, please READ that email notice that plainly states what you need to do in order to reply to who you are trying to converse with.

  • IMPORTANT! PLEASE READ!! About the Google Adsense ads being displayed

    =====================
    Posted 08/15/2025
    =====================


    Yeah, I know. They are a pain in the butt. But they pay the bills to keep my server running. Just a fact of life, I am afraid.

    Want to get rid of them? Simple. Just become a Contributor level member or above and they will be gone. -> Please click HERE."

    Is that too much for me to ask of you to keep this site running? Well, sorry about that. I too wish I could get everything for free. But alas.....

    =====================
    Addendum: 01/10/2026
    =====================


    Google Adsense ad revenue for December, 2025 was just $30 over the cost of the lease for the server running this site. So, in effect, the money providing the incentive for me to continue running this site is coming SOLELY from the paid memberships and sponsorships here. Which honestly ain't much....

Info Xavier eller - xavier12

I think he does live in Newport News, Nick. Or, at least, did.
 

Attachments

  • xeller2.jpg
    xeller2.jpg
    173.4 KB · Views: 265
Thanks Amanda. I've been trying to find out this guys name for weeks.

Glad to have you on board Nick :thumbsup:. I'm assuming you'll be able to tell me the color of his cat tonight as well lol. I know of your detective work.

I'm not even entirely sure Xavier is his name. It's hard telling what these people will lie about. I am guessing he wanted the snakes coming to him or very close to him though. Hopefully the address is legit:shrug01:.
 
Nice find Josh.


He doesn't stop...
Message I just got. I think my theory about him listening to Joe's RR interview might be correct...
 

Attachments

  • JE6.jpg
    JE6.jpg
    150.5 KB · Views: 258
xavier12: shes in shed and she just ate so im really not trying to mess with her srry i didnt say he was mutual friend umm they are josies they have the black mustache and everything if you want to still trde then lets do it if you dont like them then we can ship back im not really trying to arue over a snake that i know what it is i could care less what those other people think they must really like my stuff to keep talking about it ummm just let me know if you want i can throw in a female thats het for albino ornge ghost for you haveing to go threw this umm i said he was a proven breeder because hi clutch just hatched last night but its whtever so deal on or what lmk thx i can describe them to you if you want
 
ive had him email me when i posted some snakes for sale he has said that he is just starting his snake collection and cant afford much when i was asking 200 for a proven breeder cinnamin unfortunately i did not save the info but yes he does live in newportnews from what he told me through email and also he wanted me to bring the snake to him and that he was only willing to pay 50 bucks for my snake he is full of crap!!
 
IP Address: *************
Hostname: nc-76-3-109-247.dhcp.embarqhsd.net
IP Country: United States
us.png

IP Country Code: USA
IP Continent: North America
IP Region: North Carolina
Guessed City: Clayton
IP Latitude: 35.6507
IP Longitude: -78.4564
Organization: Embarq Corporation
ISP Provider: Embarq Corporation

 
I do not know her. She is a member on my Virginia Herp forum.

Interesting! Maybe she really does have Josies, and he found out. Or maybe she did have some at one point. From what I recall, there are only a few people with them. Maybe there have been other clutches hatched and babies sold though:shrug01:.
 
I do not know who Xavier Eller is. He told me he got the Josie from another breeder that he would not name. Then he tells others that him and I were close and worked on the project. Valentina has a snake that resembles a Josie. She still has it and has not bred it. Valentina understands that this is a snake that looks like a Josie, but did not come from my stock. I am helping her figure this snake out. as far as Xavier goes. He is a Liar and I had heard a lot of local stories about fake hets, scamming trades, etc.

Joe Ellis
 
I do not know who Xavier Eller is. He told me he got the Josie from another breeder that he would not name. Then he tells others that him and I were close and worked on the project. Valentina has a snake that resembles a Josie. She still has it and has not bred it. Valentina understands that this is a snake that looks like a Josie, but did not come from my stock. I am helping her figure this snake out. as far as Xavier goes. He is a Liar and I had heard a lot of local stories about fake hets, scamming trades, etc.

Joe Ellis

Thanks for taking the time Joe:thumbsup::thumbsup:
 
wow

Well, I'm valentina. I just got an email letting me know about this thread (thank you). The real story.. xavier is a guy I bought a beardie from a few months ago. Real young maybe 14 or 15. He then told me he's into balls (I'm a breeder) so I thought ok, cool. He started trying to make trades and like y'all said, everytime I asked for a pic, it was obviously off the internet. I soon realized he was a scam and deleted his number. (We are not friends as he claims). Now about this josie thing... yes, I do have a possible unproven josie that I am working with joe ellis to prove out. No I did not trade it to xavier or anyone else. This guy is full of crap and I'm trying very hard to control my anger considering he threw my name out there. Me and joe are good friends and are pissed he would make a mockery of his project and my name. A word to all y'all, do not ever do buisness with this kid. Thank you
 
Well, I'm valentina. I just got an email letting me know about this thread (thank you). The real story.. xavier is a guy I bought a beardie from a few months ago. Real young maybe 14 or 15. He then told me he's into balls (I'm a breeder) so I thought ok, cool. He started trying to make trades and like y'all said, everytime I asked for a pic, it was obviously off the internet. I soon realized he was a scam and deleted his number. (We are not friends as he claims). Now about this josie thing... yes, I do have a possible unproven josie that I am working with joe ellis to prove out. No I did not trade it to xavier or anyone else. This guy is full of crap and I'm trying very hard to control my anger considering he threw my name out there. Me and joe are good friends and are pissed he would make a mockery of his project and my name. A word to all y'all, do not ever do buisness with this kid. Thank you

Thank you as well for taking the time Valentina. That is completely bogus. I'm glad you all cleared this up.

So have you and Joe talked about this on a public page or something?
I'm not saying anything bad lol just curious about how he got all this info.
 
Back
Top