hhmoore
tired & cranky shadow
Yet another Aldabra tortoise ad using images pirated from the internet.
The first image used can be found in scam ads all over the internet, as well as informational and picturepages; but it appears to belong to toucanjungle.com
http://www.toucanjungle.com/Tortoises.html
The second image...well, this is a stretch, but - without devoting time to a search - it seems to belong to BlueBeast Reptile....because "Mr Houston" conveniently left the BlueBeast Reptile watermark when he posted.
The third image - to be honest, I didn't have to look for this one, either; because I've seen it so many times before AND seen the owner of the photo claim it in the past. It belongs to Tyler Stewart at TortoiseSupply
http://www.tortoisesupply.com/juvenile-aldabra-tortoise/
I did a quick search here, and found that BlueBeast Reptile was Tyler Stewart back in 2004...but Nick A had already informed me of the BlueBeast/TortoiseSupply connection.
For reference, or for anybody inclined to throw perfectly good money away after reviewing this thread, the contact info used in the ad was [email protected] and (305) 901-8103
The first image used can be found in scam ads all over the internet, as well as informational and picturepages; but it appears to belong to toucanjungle.com
http://www.toucanjungle.com/Tortoises.html
The second image...well, this is a stretch, but - without devoting time to a search - it seems to belong to BlueBeast Reptile....because "Mr Houston" conveniently left the BlueBeast Reptile watermark when he posted.
The third image - to be honest, I didn't have to look for this one, either; because I've seen it so many times before AND seen the owner of the photo claim it in the past. It belongs to Tyler Stewart at TortoiseSupply
http://www.tortoisesupply.com/juvenile-aldabra-tortoise/
I did a quick search here, and found that BlueBeast Reptile was Tyler Stewart back in 2004...but Nick A had already informed me of the BlueBeast/TortoiseSupply connection.
For reference, or for anybody inclined to throw perfectly good money away after reviewing this thread, the contact info used in the ad was [email protected] and (305) 901-8103
