Taking into consideration it is a different name I would probably have a different thread and a link to this one, why take chances?
Thanks
Thanks
NorthernRegius.com said:Here's the e-mails:
[email protected]
Subject: Re: Concerning your ad...
Date: April 22, 2008 8:11:55 PM MDT
To: [email protected]
ok, whats that got to do with me? he has a shop here, and I know him, heck 2 of these came from him, I even stay at there house sometimes.
Sorry ritchie007, you are banned from using this forum!
Anonymous Account Set Up Specifically to Attack One Member. If you wish to make accusations, you must not remain anonymous.
Why not register under your name? Or PM a Mod maybe? Just a thought.Ritchie Luna said:Well I tried to warn the people of Taxidermy.net
instead I got this
gee i was not even given the chance to "not remain anonymous"
Which puzzles me. they allow bruce to be anonymous and keep posting.
It must be because he has not attacked or scammed anyone............. YET
I can't wait until he does. Then I can tell the owner Ken, I TOLD YOU SO !!!!
But harry is dead.WebSlave said:The only member on this site with a last name of Eisenmann is "Harry Eisenmann", and he is not banned or otherwise restricted from posting here.