• Responding to email notices you receive.
    **************************************************
    In short, DON'T! Email notices are to ONLY alert you of a reply to your private message or your ad on this site. Replying to the email just wastes your time as it goes NOWHERE, and probably pisses off the person you thought you replied to when they think you just ignored them. So instead of complaining to me about your messages not being replied to from this site via email, please READ that email notice that plainly states what you need to do in order to reply to who you are trying to converse with.

  • IMPORTANT! PLEASE READ!! About the Google Adsense ads being displayed

    =====================
    Posted 08/15/2025
    =====================


    Yeah, I know. They are a pain in the butt. But they pay the bills to keep my server running. Just a fact of life, I am afraid.

    Want to get rid of them? Simple. Just become a Contributor level member or above and they will be gone. -> Please click HERE."

    Is that too much for me to ask of you to keep this site running? Well, sorry about that. I too wish I could get everything for free. But alas.....

    =====================
    Addendum: 01/10/2026
    =====================


    Google Adsense ad revenue for December, 2025 was just $30 over the cost of the lease for the server running this site. So, in effect, the money providing the incentive for me to continue running this site is coming SOLELY from the paid memberships and sponsorships here. Which honestly ain't much....

Info on Bright Moore

Tiger Lilly

Lovin' Life
Joined
Jul 29, 2004
Messages
1,588
Reaction score
90
Points
0
Location
Central Florida
Does anyone have any dealings with Bright Moore? Not sure whether it's a male or female, but is out of the United Kingdom. Has some piebalds & albino balls for sale, but I forget what sight they were on...anyway, I know if something sounds too good to be true, it usually is; already been burned on a deal out of Africa, so I'm a little leary of this one. Any info would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks,
InnocentSnakebite
 
let me guess....

he wants between $750 and $900 ea. right? was the site hoobly.com? more than likely its a scam and avoid doing business with them. its best to pay the market price and deal with a well known established breeder and actually get what you are paying for than to find a so called "deal" and get totally ripped off. if you don't have all the money I'm sure there are plenty of reputable breeders out there that will take payment plans
good luck
 
John,
Thanks, I already knew in my heart what the answer was--just needed confirmation, I guess. No, the site wasnt hoobly.com; I think it was either Kingsnake or Reptibid. What is hoobly, and should I avoid it?
Thanks again
 
Back
Top