• Responding to email notices you receive.
    **************************************************
    In short, DON'T! Email notices are to ONLY alert you of a reply to your private message or your ad on this site. Replying to the email just wastes your time as it goes NOWHERE, and probably pisses off the person you thought you replied to when they think you just ignored them. So instead of complaining to me about your messages not being replied to from this site via email, please READ that email notice that plainly states what you need to do in order to reply to who you are trying to converse with.

  • IMPORTANT! PLEASE READ!! About the Google Adsense ads being displayed

    =====================
    Posted 08/15/2025
    =====================


    Yeah, I know. They are a pain in the butt. But they pay the bills to keep my server running. Just a fact of life, I am afraid.

    Want to get rid of them? Simple. Just become a Contributor level member or above and they will be gone. -> Please click HERE."

    Is that too much for me to ask of you to keep this site running? Well, sorry about that. I too wish I could get everything for free. But alas.....

    =====================
    Addendum: 01/10/2026
    =====================


    Google Adsense ad revenue for December, 2025 was just $30 over the cost of the lease for the server running this site. So, in effect, the money providing the incentive for me to continue running this site is coming SOLELY from the paid memberships and sponsorships here. Which honestly ain't much....

(Inguiry)Rare Pythons

The pictures that are used AT LEAST for the Albino Ball Pythons page have been taken from Garrick Demeyer[CrestedGecko.com/Royal Constrictor Designs]. Here is a link to a page where the pictures are used. Even the name of the images are the same. Here is a link to the specific page on rarepythons where these pictures can be seen.

Here is one example:
http://crestedgecko.com/alb07-200f.JPG
http://rarepythons.com/stock/alb07-200f.JPG [currently listed for sale]

Also, the Spider Ball Python Images are from Garrick's website.

http://crestedgecko.com/spi07-236m.JPG
http://rarepythons.com/stock/spi07-236m.JPG

Also, the Clown Ball Python Image are from Garrick's website.

http://crestedgecko.com/clo07-187f update1.JPG
http://rarepythons.com/stock/clo07-187f update1.JPG


Another person that has had their pictures taken is Tom Carlton of CypressCreekReptiles.com. The pictures that were taken from his site are the Cinnamon Pastel Ball Pythons. Not only were the images taken but the information including the ID# and the Hatch Date. Here is a link to Tom Cartlon's Available Page. The Cinnamon Pastels are the very first section. Again, the image names have not been changed. Here is a link to the specific page on rarepythons.com where these pictures can be seen.

I am sure that the other pictures from this website have been taken from other breeders websites. I have contacted both Garrick Demeyer and Tom Carlton to inform them of this.

I would not do ANY business with this person/group.

- David Loftin
Dirty Stinky Stuff . com
 
Hopefully the word will get out fast about this scammer. Score one for the good guys.
 
doing a search for the phone number for the 'customer support' on rarepython's website brought up results for a hydroponics supply business which as noted earlier happens to be listed in the domain registry for rarepythons.com. http://www.sunlightsheds.com/ The address for rarepythons is the hydro business warehouse address. Both websites were made by the same person as they have the same kind of layout though the hydro one is dressed up fancier.

On the hydro site, there is a "staff" photo in the "about us" section that can be enlarged. I don't know what Chris from TSE looked like so can't say if any of the guys there are likely him. The website says that Chris (Christopher) Casacci is their inside sales guy.
 
No, the one on the far left....

I wish I could copy and paste the pics from his original drivers liscense and that picture on the site.

They are uncanny....
 
HerpOly said:
Christopher Casacci, 22, of Amherst admitted to Supreme Court Justice Russell P. Buscaglia, that he was responsible for creating and selling phony New York State driver licenses through Casacci's website, perfectids.com. Molly Neri, 23, of Amherst and Katarzyna Kaczor, 21, of Kenmore admitted they worked with Casacci to create and sell dozens of fake New York drivers licenses. The IDs sold for $150 each.



Considering Chris Casacci was busted for getting caught making really good fake Driver's lic. and is also apparently into reptiles (notably hets) would it not be likely that "Chris Johnson" of TSE never really existed?.. just a fake name created for the purpose of scamming hets with? I seem to remember that the only photo known of Chris J being just a scanned copy of his driver's lic? I skimmed through the TSE thread but there is just too many pages to flip through to find anything easy (assuming that pic of the lic is even still up in that thread)
 
HerpOly said:
WEBSITE OPERATORS ADMIT TO FORGERY CHARGES

State Attorney General Spitzer today announced the guilty pleas of three people responsible for operating a website that sold fake New York State drivers licenses and other fraudulent documents.

The three defendants from Western New York pleaded guilty to forgery charges in Supreme Court, Erie County in connection with the operation of "perfectids.com," a website that sold fraudulent identification which included driver licenses and social security cards.

The website touted high quality reproductions which included imbedded security features such as ultraviolet watermarks, scanable barcodes, and holograms. These features made the fraudulent identification virtually indistinguishable from official government issued identification.

"This website was not a legitimate business enterprise," Spitzer said.

Spitzer noted that in addition to facilitating underage purchase of alcohol, the fraudulent identification could be used in other more serious crimes.

Christopher Casacci, 22, of Amherst admitted to Supreme Court Justice Russell P. Buscaglia, that he was responsible for creating and selling phony New York State driver licenses through Casacci's website, perfectids.com. Molly Neri, 23, of Amherst and Katarzyna Kaczor, 21, of Kenmore admitted they worked with Casacci to create and sell dozens of fake New York drivers licenses. The IDs sold for $150 each.

The guilty pleas were the result of an investigation by the New York State Attorney General's Office, the Niagara Frontier Transit Authority Police, the New York State Police, the FBI's Buffalo Cyber Task Force, the United States Secret Service and the Erie County Sheriff's Department. The electronic evidence that was seized from the defendants in March 2003 was examined and analyzed by the Western New York Regional Computer Forensic Laboratory.

According to the criminal complaint, Casacci designed and operated the website. Casacci sold and shipped these documents to customers with the help of Neri and Kaczor.

The illegal enterprise was uncovered when some of the packages were undeliverable and law enforcement was notified.

Casacci plead guilty to attempted Forgery in the Second Degree, a class E felony and faces a maximum of 1 1/3 to 4 years in prison when he is sentenced on January 10, 2005. Neri and Kaczor face a maximum sentence of one year when sentenced on January 10, 2005, based upon their guilty plea to Forgery in the Third Degree, a class A misdemeanor.

Attorney General Spitzer acknowledged and thanked the partners in the law enforcement agencies who assisted in the investigation, including Niagara Frontier Transit Authority Police Office Kevin Shilling and Detectives Thomas Gerace and David Wane, New York State Police Investigator Tom Spulecki, Supervising Special Agent Holly Hubert and Special Agent Michael Cheng of the FBI's Buffalo Cyber Task Force, U.S. Secret Service Agent Richard Ford, and Erie County Sheriff's Detective Greg Savage and Chief Scott Patronik.

This matter was prosecuted by Assistant Attorney General Paul F. McCarthy of the Criminal Prosecutions Bureau under the supervision of Deputy Bureau Chief Viola Abbitt. Supervising Investigator James L. Domres of the Attorney General's Investigations Bureau directed the investigation.
the above can be found at http://www.oag.state.ny.us/press/2004/nov/nov5a_04.html
Some of his other ventures include(d) selling hydroponic supplies, as previously mentioned. but here is another tidbit about that http://www.wipo.int/amc/en/domains/decisions/html/2007/d2007-1098.html
apparently, trying to take advantage of a top name in that industry by dropping the last letter of the web address and skimming what business he could. (see also http://search.buffalo.bbb.org/codbrep.html?ID=57104793)

gotta love google
 
It is.... I'm trying to post it, but my computer (at work) is not cooperating..

Here is the photo on the site, however...

IMAG0033.jpg
 
Looks like he made one of the drivers licenses for himself.Maybe he wont be so hard to find now.
 
Round up the Posse Heather. It's time for a hanging.

Better start runnin boy, someone's gonna come a callin and you ain't gonna be pleased to see em, no sir, not one bit.

AHAHahHAHAHahaHAHahahhahahaHAHAHAHAHahahaHAHahaHa
 
Why am I singing "Leavin on a Jet Plane" and "Gunpowder and Lead" at the same time? *LMAO* Nice thought, but I'd never go to jail for that :censored: .

Great work guys! Some of the best PI work I've ever seen!
 
Back
Top