kanozig
Member
it looks like they "bred" with a sledgehammer...into the path of an oncoming truck
TOO Funny!!!
TOO Funny!!!
thank you, I sent "Tim" a 24hr request for proof of ID and linked this thread to his most recent ad.
http://market.kingsnake.com/detail.p...=53&de=1036222
the guy's email is [email protected], and he goes by tim. he seemed to be unwilling to verify if these 'red' ackies are actually true red. I think these are yellow ackies, and he's passing them off as true reds. and he refused to allow me to pick-up even though he is within driving distance from me. he wants to overnight-ship it 30 miles. I called off the deal.
question for a moderator???. Am I allowed to post for or can my sister post using my account and sign her name or does she need to register with Fauna Classifieds and get her own account.She just got completely scammed by this guy.
question for a moderator???. Am I allowed to post for or can my sister post using my account and sign her name or does she need to register with Fauna Classifieds and get her own account.She just got completely scammed by this guy.
question for a moderator???. Am I allowed to post for or can my sister post using my account and sign her name or does she need to register with Fauna Classifieds and get her own account.She just got completely scammed by this guy.