deborahbroadus
HARD CANDY
Which, IMHO makes them even more suspect. Why would a "legitimate" business as they keep trying to claim, hide information on past bids, delete negative comments and force people to join to simply VIEW the auctions?

Which, IMHO makes them even more suspect. Why would a "legitimate" business as they keep trying to claim, hide information on past bids, delete negative comments and force people to join to simply VIEW the auctions?

I wish to direct everyone that reviews this thread to a legitimate Link that shows a chronological order of events that has transpired since the inception of Ballbids.com. Not personally liking Ballbids.com as a business model, or not liking its owner for that matter, is one thing. But this type of illegal and illicit actions from certain people purported to be in, and speaking for the Reptile Community is without question and at minimum just plain wrong and well outside any moral and ethical standards that should required within the reptile community. Many people based their initial thoughts of Ballbids.com on these false accusations. This link will at the least provide for the truth for any viewers and previous comment's of those within this forum. Fauna website should be available for all members of the community as well as the new members, as a place to come to receive factual information, helpful assistance and to Buy, Sell, Trade or Auction at the same time insuring people receive the proper information without an elitist demeanor. It should not be used as a platform to bash someone that certain people may not like with false accusations and blatant lies. http://mkidesignes.info/sayno.php
You must have some very happy roses. Your bullsnot is quite pure. The guys who own that site are liars. It's guys like them that make reptile people in general scary to the public.
So this is the professional response that I receive from this web page? Apparently I've misunderstood the actual mentality here.
moral and ethical standards that should required within the reptile community.
The link in your first post didn't work for me. Also your phrase above,from that same first post, coming from you in particular, seems out of place, no?
Considering he is here defending his sons company, which for all we know he may have a financial stake in, all of his comments are suspect and hardly unbiased.
And all of the comments in this thread have not been biased by written lies and innuendo that have been proven to be so?
So what if I am family of the owner? That says nothing of the blatant lies perpetrated against a company just because someone may not like them. My intention was to come here to deal with reasonable minded adults and to convey legitimate factual information. It is apparent that is not the intention of this site members.
The link in your first post didn't work for me. Also your phrase above,from that same first post, coming from you in particular, seems out of place, no?
Mark, you have not PROVEN anything. You produced an email that was supposedly sent you, posted on facebook by your programmer/web designer. This 'email' was SIX MONTHS after the initial email was sent to me from Marilyn at the Board of Auctioneers in Ky. I have proven the legitimacy of that email, you cannot deny that - period.
That link if full of angry backlash, half truths and straight up LIES! Not a single thing on that page is complete. If you want to come here and prove anything, you need to tell the whole story, not twist it into something that makes you look good. That is not what this BOI is about.
I won't say that people are out to 'get' Zack because that is simply not true. After his disgusting treatment of many, MANY people, including customers, I do not blame anyone for the bad taste left in their mouths. Zack personally lied about me. Saying I emailed threats to you and that I had multiple accounts on BB to get free bids. Both bold faced LIES. I would not bid on that site with YOUR money. The actions of you, Zack and Marty have blown this entire thing into a bickering mess.