Bubafat
New member
Just wondering if anyone has heard of him or this suposid breeder H.C.E? He's offering something that is "too good to be true." So I'm assuming its a scam.
http://market.kingsnake.com/detail.php?cat=32&de=65496
Posted by John (Contact Me!) on March 06, 2003 at 23:20:40
due to family illness Im forced to sell:
4 FEMALE 100%het pieds
gaurenteed,and microchipped by breeder(H.C.E.)
aprox. 175 grams
pounding small mice
all 4 for $5000 shipped !(or best offer)
NO trades
thank you for looking.
If it were 4 MALE 100% het pieds...i'd be more willing to believe him, but no way on females.
Thanks.
~Matt
http://market.kingsnake.com/detail.php?cat=32&de=65496
Posted by John (Contact Me!) on March 06, 2003 at 23:20:40
due to family illness Im forced to sell:
4 FEMALE 100%het pieds
gaurenteed,and microchipped by breeder(H.C.E.)
aprox. 175 grams
pounding small mice
all 4 for $5000 shipped !(or best offer)
NO trades
thank you for looking.
If it were 4 MALE 100% het pieds...i'd be more willing to believe him, but no way on females.
Thanks.
~Matt