• Responding to email notices you receive.
    **************************************************
    In short, DON'T! Email notices are to ONLY alert you of a reply to your private message or your ad on this site. Replying to the email just wastes your time as it goes NOWHERE, and probably pisses off the person you thought you replied to when they think you just ignored them. So instead of complaining to me about your messages not being replied to from this site via email, please READ that email notice that plainly states what you need to do in order to reply to who you are trying to converse with.

  • IMPORTANT! PLEASE READ!! About the Google Adsense ads being displayed

    =====================
    Posted 08/15/2025
    =====================


    Yeah, I know. They are a pain in the butt. But they pay the bills to keep my server running. Just a fact of life, I am afraid.

    Want to get rid of them? Simple. Just become a Contributor level member or above and they will be gone. -> Please click HERE."

    Is that too much for me to ask of you to keep this site running? Well, sorry about that. I too wish I could get everything for free. But alas.....

    =====================
    Addendum: 01/10/2026
    =====================


    Google Adsense ad revenue for December, 2025 was just $30 over the cost of the lease for the server running this site. So, in effect, the money providing the incentive for me to continue running this site is coming SOLELY from the paid memberships and sponsorships here. Which honestly ain't much....

INQUIRY - snowballsballpythons.com

Hey Daniel,

It started as an inquiry and things developed through the day right up until about twenty minutes ago...that's why it's called The Board of 'Inquiry'. I would rather be safe than sorry.

Any my personal information is pasted all over the net...just do a search and you just might be either entertained or disgusted.

Anyway...good luck with your website and I wasn't labeling Snowballs a bad guy at all, otherwise instead of inquiry I would have put 'bad guy'. I am actually a good guy so please don't hate me :)
 
Matt

I find it a little hard to swallow that this info came into your possession within hours of posting an innocent inquiry. If this person is, indeed, Tim Bowles, the fact that he was exposed due to your post would read like a bad episode of Columbo given your history with him.

Are you sure you did not know all along and simply chose this novel method for delivery of the info?

On a side note Mr. Bowles paid this site a visit just a couple of hours ago.
 
He has sold nothing yet, but he has "eggs hatching soon" as well as the statement "Advanced reservations are accepted with a 25% non-refundable deposit". So deposits are currently accepted for animals that are about to hatch. Maybe this is just somehting he thought for the future although it's stated in the present. He might be the most honest guy in the world, but with his identity unknown, I'm not eager to be the first one to send a down payment. Anyone that does please let me know how it goes! ;)

Regards
 
Matt,

If it is Tim B then we all know his history. I for one would appreciate knowing how you came to this conclusion though. Not that I don't believe you, but I think it is only right for you to share how you tied the two together.

Also, if you did have an inkling that this was Tim B to begin with it sure would have been nice of you to share that tidbit of info in the first place. :)
 
Hey John,

I actually think that because of what he does that Tim posts as a few different people...which has been proven here by Ken H. Did I have suspicions, yes...did I know for sure...no. But because of what he and Pruett do to me on almost a daily basis...I dig really hard to find things out and sometimes it takes a day or two. Did I want to finger him immediately without knowing for sure? No that's why the inquiry. Would I let others in on who he is once I find out...yes, because I don't want others in the community to be careful with who they deal with if I know something about the person.

I am actually a very good detective when it comes to these two lol, and this one took some doing.

Could Tim actually breed ball pythons and sell babies without ripping someone off...sure he can and he probably will. But if I know something about him...and yes it has to do with our past between each other, yes I will warn others.

Hey Sammy,

I didn't want to say anything until I was sure because as you have seen it gets a bit out of hand sometimes. But if someone did come forward and said, hey I know the guy and it's Tim Bowles...that would have been great too.

And BTW...the history continues even right now on my new website that I didn't put up...but guess who did...visit ghireptiles.com
 
no one labeled anyone a scammer, its just quite an uneasy feeling being lied too over a simple inquiry and having someone portray themselves as a business yet refuse to give you even a first name. It raises red flags, whether he is selling something or not. I could care less who disagrees with this opinion, it is just that, an opinion. The only difference if a classified WERE in fact listed by this person is just that, a classified, he is still portraying himself as a business and refusing to even give folks a subtle hint to any information buyers need in order to make a secure and sound purchase. Its just wrong...... If the site was not in the form of a business type resale scenario I would agree with you 110%, he should not hasve to disclose a darn thing, but if hes "getting his name out there" and displaying a site that it obviously meant to sell goods there should be some type of contact information provided. This is common sense.......

And I may add that I had no issue with this individual, even as I entered this thread, until however I was lied too in correspondence with this person. After that I took my current stance and requested he remove our shipping guide and all mention of our business from his site(s). I stated it leaves great question and doubt, I did not call anyone a scammer and made a very strong point that I wished he would come and touch on this subject since he is leaving it to everyones imagination....... Obviously nothing good can come of it considering the circumstances......

As far as it being Tim B...... I'd like to see this info myself too, would explain the secretive stance thats for sure!
 
Whoa.... looks like a nice cooincidence I stumbled upon, I looked at the source of the ghireptiles site that tim B. made to blast matt and found a very nice tidbit...

look at the source html for both that site and the snowballs site, BOTH are being hosted on freewebs and have the same template code... same meber id too. damn..... matt was right.
 
Whoa.... looks like a nice cooincidence I stumbled upon, I looked at the source of the ghireptiles site that tim B. made to blast matt and found a very nice tidbit...
Well Chris, If this turns out to be true, You and everyone else here have my appologies for sticking my nose in !
 
Just read the entire thread start to finish, and by mid-thread I was all ready to say as others have "no harm, no foul", but that all should be wary if considering a deal with anyone who hides behind such a cloak. I was also ready to say that some folks have too much time on their hands. But it seems things just took some time to simmer and cook, a few ingredients were added mid-baste, and my compliments to the chef!
 
Chris@TSE said:
Whoa.... looks like a nice cooincidence I stumbled upon, I looked at the source of the ghireptiles site that tim B. made to blast matt and found a very nice tidbit...

look at the source html for both that site and the snowballs site, BOTH are being hosted on freewebs and have the same template code... same meber id too. damn..... matt was right.

Nice find Chris.... I think that removes all doubt and puts the nails in the coffin.
 
snowballsballpythons owner
IP address = 65.31.0.54
OrgName: Road Runner
OrgID: RRMA
Address: 13241 Woodland Park Road
City: Herndon
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 20171
Country: US
 
Domain Name: ARBOREALSETC.COM
Administrative Contact : Pruett, Bobby
Technical Contact :
Network Solutions, LLC.
[email protected]
13200 Woodland Park Drive
Herndon, VA 20171-3025

cpe-65-31-0-54.insight.res.rr.com
 
Can someone link the Tim Bowles bad guy thread?? I have spent 30 minutes searching, and haven't found it yet...

I have no idea who Tim Bowles is, but since I stuck my neck out for "Snowballs" right to privacy, I feel I should be punished with learning about him...lol

Scott
 
Back
Top