• Responding to email notices you receive.
    **************************************************
    In short, DON'T! Email notices are to ONLY alert you of a reply to your private message or your ad on this site. Replying to the email just wastes your time as it goes NOWHERE, and probably pisses off the person you thought you replied to when they think you just ignored them. So instead of complaining to me about your messages not being replied to from this site via email, please READ that email notice that plainly states what you need to do in order to reply to who you are trying to converse with.

  • IMPORTANT! PLEASE READ!! About the Google Adsense ads being displayed

    =====================
    Posted 08/15/2025
    =====================


    Yeah, I know. They are a pain in the butt. But they pay the bills to keep my server running. Just a fact of life, I am afraid.

    Want to get rid of them? Simple. Just become a Contributor level member or above and they will be gone. -> Please click HERE."

    Is that too much for me to ask of you to keep this site running? Well, sorry about that. I too wish I could get everything for free. But alas.....

    =====================
    Addendum: 01/10/2026
    =====================


    Google Adsense ad revenue for December, 2025 was just $30 over the cost of the lease for the server running this site. So, in effect, the money providing the incentive for me to continue running this site is coming SOLELY from the paid memberships and sponsorships here. Which honestly ain't much....

Info Jorge Montero or balls307

KORBIN5895

New member
Joined
Jan 8, 2012
Messages
790
Reaction score
53
Points
0
Location
Quispamsis new Brunswick Canada
Well it seems that whoever is really behind Sebastian Montero and flherps307 has strong ties to Jorge Montero. Jorge was found in many of the searches that were done on Sebastian in his info thread. Jorge has also been caught stealing photos for his website which is what brought Sebastian into the spot light. While I am not sure which one is real and who is the alias, I do feel very confident in saying they're one and the same. Here is a link to Sebastian's boi thread.
 
Few months ago while investigating a suspicious ad on another forum I started a thread here regarding Sabastian Montero http://www.faunaclassifieds.com/forums/showthread.php?p=1480325#post1480325 that thread was followed later on by this one http://www.faunaclassifieds.com/forums/showthread.php?t=334308

While it is still unclear who FlHerps307 @ www.flherps.com really is whether it is Sebastian Montero or Jorge Montero (of a family scam involving both) one thing is clear both Balls307 and FLherps307 are clearly related

www.Ballsnleos.com website belonging to Balls307 and www.Flherps.com belonging to FlHerps307 have the same owner/registrant/administrative contact

Ballsnleos.jpg


flherprsowner.jpg


Apparently one ID/Website is busted and another one appear, I wonder what the excuse will be this time. :shrug01:
 
Back
Top