• Responding to email notices you receive.
    **************************************************
    In short, DON'T! Email notices are to ONLY alert you of a reply to your private message or your ad on this site. Replying to the email just wastes your time as it goes NOWHERE, and probably pisses off the person you thought you replied to when they think you just ignored them. So instead of complaining to me about your messages not being replied to from this site via email, please READ that email notice that plainly states what you need to do in order to reply to who you are trying to converse with.

  • IMPORTANT! PLEASE READ!! About the Google Adsense ads being displayed

    =====================
    Posted 08/15/2025
    =====================


    Yeah, I know. They are a pain in the butt. But they pay the bills to keep my server running. Just a fact of life, I am afraid.

    Want to get rid of them? Simple. Just become a Contributor level member or above and they will be gone. -> Please click HERE."

    Is that too much for me to ask of you to keep this site running? Well, sorry about that. I too wish I could get everything for free. But alas.....

    =====================
    Addendum: 01/10/2026
    =====================


    Google Adsense ad revenue for December, 2025 was just $30 over the cost of the lease for the server running this site. So, in effect, the money providing the incentive for me to continue running this site is coming SOLELY from the paid memberships and sponsorships here. Which honestly ain't much....

Bad Guy paul kurnava

Paul kurnava claimed he had sent me an animal to care for which was false, Ive not heard of him until today. I was made aware of this from loc vuong today and the situation, paul is also using photos of me holding an animal I sold locally more then a year ago claiming its his.

Malcom M.
 
Still nothing posted to back the claim made. I don't disbelieve; I've never heard of Paul Kurnava. I just would like to see something to back up that claim. As Bobby said, a long story with proof is always better than just a sentence or two to condemn a guy.

Where, when, links, screen shots?

Thanks.
 
+Loc
Search
Images
Maps
Play
YouTube
News
Gmail
Documents
Calendar
More

Google Products

Loc Vuong
Share
Loc Vuong
Loc Vuong


Screen reader users, click here to turn off the chat and reload Gmail
Loc Vuong

Set status here
Status menu
Call phone Call phone
Offline john corley
cqvc7-3020218008
jennielynn.ventura
jmugleston Mugleston
Paul Jr
3 of 15

Why this ad?
A.0.L Customer Support - AOL-Customer-Support.leniotech.com - Call Email Experts 1-855-883-3366 . Fix Email Password & Login Problems
(no subject)
Inbox
x
Paul Jr Jun 20 (4 days ago)
Loc Vuong Jun 23 (1 day ago)
do you have a number i can contact you at ? On Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 4:16 PM, ...
Paul Jr [email protected]

7:16 PM (23 hours ago)

to me
4 attachments — Download all attachments View all images Share all images
IMG_1165.PNG IMG_1165.PNG
288K View Share Download
IMG_1166.PNG IMG_1166.PNG
303K View Share Download
IMG_1167.PNG IMG_1167.PNG
286K View Share Download
IMG_0162.jpg IMG_0162.jpg
218K View Share Download


Click here to Reply or Forward
A.0.L Customer Support
Ads – Why this ad?
Call Email Experts 1-855-883-3366 . Fix Email Password & Login Problems
AOL-Customer-Support.leniotech.com
0% full
Using 33 MB of your 10,261 MB
©2012 Google - Terms & Privacy
Last account activity: 47 minutes ago
Details


Paul Jr
Show details
Ads – Why these ads?
T-Mobile Friendswood, TX
Next to Papa Johns
$35 Bill Credit on all New Lines!
www.t-mobile.com
AOL Computer Checkup
Help Clean Your Computer so it Runs Faster. Try It Now- Free Trial.
ComputerCheckup.AOL.com
More about...
AOL Customer Service »
Phone Number »
AOL Technical Support »
It Technical Support »
 
proof of email

This is the email that Paul Kurnava sent me, using other member's photos on Fauna to make a sale. He stated that this was the actual monitor for sale.
 

Attachments

  • Screen Shot 2012-06-24 at 6.57.22 PM.jpg
    Screen Shot 2012-06-24 at 6.57.22 PM.jpg
    126.7 KB · Views: 662
  • Screen Shot 2012-06-24 at 6.57.37 PM.jpg
    Screen Shot 2012-06-24 at 6.57.37 PM.jpg
    116.9 KB · Views: 656
  • Screen Shot 2012-06-24 at 6.58.10 PM.jpg
    Screen Shot 2012-06-24 at 6.58.10 PM.jpg
    114 KB · Views: 666
more pics

this is the other one he sent me using another members pics
 

Attachments

  • Screen Shot 2012-06-24 at 7.06.27 PM.jpg
    Screen Shot 2012-06-24 at 7.06.27 PM.jpg
    126.6 KB · Views: 657
lmfao

heres more pic he sent me if the others don't prove nothing lol
 

Attachments

  • Screen Shot 2012-06-24 at 7.14.42 PM.jpg
    Screen Shot 2012-06-24 at 7.14.42 PM.jpg
    134.1 KB · Views: 435
Thanks

Sure enough! Paul Kurnava is using Malcom's photos.

Scammer? Maybe so, maybe no ... but buyer certainly beware! At the very least he's a photo thief!

Here's Malcom's 12-2010 ad selling that croc monitor:
http://www.faunaclassifieds.com/forums/showthread.php?t=214476


Thanks Laura, I was going to link that once I made it home.

Also of I may add the other photos of the salvadorii in the vision cage was also one of my animals I sold locally as well.
 
Very interesting, I've done business with Paul in the past. I've got Retics and burms from him. I was more then happy never had not one issue with him. The only thing that is confusing me here is that he doesn't mess with Lizards, He's strictly into snakes. I've spoke with Paul about this and he told me " I have never spoke with Loc. In fact I don't see what he is trying to pull here." Honestly I'm not trying to pick sides here but how do we know you aren't trying to set the guy up?
 
Very interesting, I've done business with Paul in the past. I've got Retics and burms from him. I was more then happy never had not one issue with him. The only thing that is confusing me here is that he doesn't mess with Lizards, He's strictly into snakes. I've spoke with Paul about this and he told me " I have never spoke with Loc. In fact I don't see what he is trying to pull here." Honestly I'm not trying to pick sides here but how do we know you aren't trying to set the guy up?

How do we know you're not Paul making an account with a fake name just to try to take the heat off yourself? Is that Paul's e-mail address in the screenshot?
 
Back
Top