ceballpythons
New member
I've been negotiating with 'Michael' for a trade all week. You guys just saved me the loss of an animal. Thanks!
I've been negotiating with 'Michael' for a trade all week. You guys just saved me the loss of an animal. Thanks!
Let me guess... he wanted you to ship first?
However did you guess? I was going to pick up that gorgeous ghost female. Man I want a breeder ghost for my clown male.....



Now he's got ads up here as Michael offering to ship animals before payment is received. How the heck that actually clears his name of all these overwhelming questions is beyond me, but I'm sure there will be the soft brained few who believe that in itself will negate all this bad stuff.
What about all those animals he's sold since his name first came under question? Where's the feedback for THOSE sales?
Yep, get some positive feedback on piddly sales, then go right back to ripping off the big bucks. Perfect scam, imo.
The account with the name Michael belongs to Michael Ogle, who has been a member since 2002 (hardly a new account)
The account with the name Michael belongs to Michael Ogle, who has been a member since 2002 (hardly a new account)
But what I don't get is if he ships the animal first before receiving payment, how can he scam people? I just don't get it.
And ARE he and Jerry the same person?
Because JERRY hasn't done anything about this, but if Michael isn't Jerry, he has no reason for trying to clear up his name. This is about Jerry, I thought.
Besides, how does anyone in this business get started other than "piddly" sales? I don't think too many people start out with sales amount to 1,000$ worth in transactions. There'd be a BOI thread about them in seconds.
Which is good, but I'm just wondering how else someone can get a good rep to their name other than offering a good deal for low prices.
Is Michael H. the same IP as Jerry Boyd?
:http://www.faunaclassifieds.com/forums/showthread.php?t=184861
Same bee listed for sale in June 2010( look @ the chain pattern behind the head that breaks then is followed with 3 ringer lookin patterns)... listed as sold on 7/6/10
I agree 100% Shadera.It's a shame that he couldn't just be a straight shooter about what he was doing. He tried to pawn off that "IMG" pin/poss lemon blast axanthic,he used photos from other people without the permission of the owner & now this whole Jerry Boyd thing is way too coincidental...
My sincerest apologies, and thanks for posting the link. That's what I was asking for since a while ago, because that was the link I was missing.

