Mistyck
Blah
Yes, we get it, you want us to go read your link. I'm sure most people have, which is why they still don't believe you. It's redundant for you to keep posting that link...
I did not come to convince, to to convey facts that have been lacking in this thread. And they are located right here http://mkidesigns.info/sayno.php
To me, the entire link is suspect. It is prepared, in my opinion, by those who have every incentive to create a prepared document to bolster the plummeting rep of Ballbids. In addition, there are quotes, opinions, and copied posts from places that do not have the same requirements of the BOI as far as identity. 'Suspect' was an excellent word, Kimberly.
I was calling you, your son and his programmer the goofballs. Remember I have personally witnessed your son's professionalism. I do not take well to being called a vulgar name because I wouldn't accept him telling me I didn't see what I plainly saw not once but on several occasions. I have seen my negative comments deleted from both his and his programmer's Facebook pages and I have personally been restricted from making any other comments there out of fear that somebody will see them before they can be deleted. I know the truth about Ballbids and will not stand quietly by and let you guys keep trying to slide by under the radar with all of your unbusinesslike tactics.
I think I may just quote my post every time you post your link.
To me, the entire link is suspect. It is prepared, in my opinion, by those who have every incentive to create a prepared document to bolster the plummeting rep of Ballbids. In addition, there are quotes, opinions, and copied posts from places that do not have the same requirements of the BOI as far as identity. 'Suspect' was an excellent word, Kimberly.
Yes, we get it, you want us to go read your link. I'm sure most people have, which is why they still don't believe you. It's redundant for you to keep posting that link...![]()
Kimberly, I am hoping you do not mind my recopying my compliment to you as well as my own post, because the word your chose was perfect.
Actually I HAVE called. I was told they do not keep emails in their system after a period of time (He did not say how long). So you tell me Mark, if she could not reference said email, after SIX MONTHS, it's entirely possible she did not remember our conversation. Saying my email is a fake after i posted VIDEO proof of my inbox with the email in plain sight just shows your lack of comprehension.
You produced an email, which was posted by the SAME person who does the graphics and programming for your website - THAT in itself is suspect (to me anyway).
You are out of line and obviously on some sort of vendetta because BB is not welcomed with open arms like you thought it would be.
Why don't you just work with the word FACTS.. That would be the admirable thing to do after this mess!
To me, the entire link is suspect. It is prepared, in my opinion, by those who have every incentive to create a prepared document to bolster the plummeting rep of Ballbids. In addition, there are quotes, opinions, and copied posts from places that do not have the same requirements of the BOI as far as identity. 'Suspect' was an excellent word, Kimberly.
How does one protect themselves from 25 boisterous liars running rampant through the interne
I will not comment on the alleged Bold Face Lies
They have be proven liars by their own written words in many cases.
What more can a person do but speak the facts?
If you choose to ignore the facts that is on you and unfortunately in many documented cases that is what people have chosen to do.
Ballbids is a legal business, kike it or not. But I say don't lie about it and don't allow people to speak without facts. Is that too much to ask of anyone?
I did not come to convince, to to convey facts that have been lacking in this thread. And they are located right here http://mkidesigns.info/sayno.php
As I said before; you apparently know everything Mike. You must be a whiz in life! And all derogatory and defaming comments on the business page will be removed. That was learned from the initial days of trying to have a completely open comment section. It just didn't work because of certain peoples ill and illegal intentions.
Unfortunately for you, repetition does not make truth. No matter how may times you throw this link to your bogus site up, it does not change the fact that it is still BOGUS. If somebody wants to Google Ballbids, they will plainly see that the links directly to Ballbids, it's Facebook or twitter accounts are the only ones with anything positive to say about the site. Hopefully people interested in the reptile community and it's well being will be able to figure out what that means. Nobody should take just my word or just Mark's word. Do the research for yourself and I feel the facts will be plainly evident. Sorry Byer family.
There is a lot of information and links in there...to much for me to postHey Mark? Stop posting your link and post the contents here please...unless it's too questionable to be used as actual evidence. I will be posting a link to this thread on the other forums I am on as I hate to see people scammed.
There is a lot of information and links in there...to much for me to post
Would you like me to forward you the series of emails where your son called me an a__hole simply because I did not agree that his site was well run? The problem I was having has since been acknowledged by him. I don't care who you ask using that kind of language in a "business" email is unprofessional at best.