Southern Wolf
I don't bite..... HARD!!!
OMG! Its the man himself! He's back?!?!
With a bomb to drop!
OMG! Its the man himself! He's back?!?!
I don't see how any of this makes me a liar. I can more than prove I am the owner of WestCoastRoaches.com and have always been the owner. The site was hand built by me, registered by me, and operated by me.
I happened across this thread.
I hand built and own the website westcoastroaches.com
I do not know a Daniel Penunuri, never heard of him.
The site name and hosting is registered to Jon Armstrong, PX MEDIA GROUP. I have always owned WestCoastRoaches.com.
Did the email I sent you come from a proper domain at our host? Yes it did. The number I gave is to my personal cell number. Call the site number, you get me, you call the cell number I gave in the email, you get me again. You email any address to @westcoastroaches.com, me again. Not this member you have on your site.
I do not have a profile on your site, and cant start one on because someone has our name taken.
Do you honestly think for one second that if it was me, who had the profile on your site and I pointed it to my own site, and my own email address that I would request it be removed after I posted it?
Even if they were an old biz partner. They still have no right to use the name WCR in their messages on any site, profile, messages, or posts.
According to what I could dig up... the site is registered to:
Registrant:
badazzwebhost
1112 hunters Lake Dr
Cordova, Tennessee 38018
United States
Registered through: Domains Priced Right
Domain Name: WESTCOASTROACHES.COM
Created on: 20-Jan-11
Expires on: 20-Jan-12
Last Updated on: 20-Jan-11
Administrative Contact:
Morales, Rene [email protected]
badazzwebhost
1112 hunters Lake Dr
Cordova, Tennessee 38018
United States
So now we know who Danial it is. Since he is rene, and we know Rene is no longer affiliated with WCR. Therefore should not be posting as us.
I am sure he stated he is not the owner of the site. Nor was he ever the owner.
Now that we know he is not the owner and that I am in fact the owner of the host, the owner of the name, and the owner of the site.
Are you still gonna allow them to post and maintain an account on your site as us?
I am not sure how having someone fill a orders makes them a partner or even an owner of the site. Bewildering to say the least.
Wondering though, how a payment can be made to westcoastroaches and they get the name danial as the contact person and when a payment is received by us the customer receipt says PX Media.
If it was I who sold the man in this forum the roaches, wouldn't they have posted my name instead of his?
Funny how you cite he was supposedly selling for me on your site to my email, but the name the person quotes is Danial as the seller is wrong. Don't that trow up flags? You can only have one name for a business on paypal.
I have done everything in my power to prove I am who I say I am. I have even gone as far as producing links on the site to prove who I am. I cant see how any more proof is needed to establish who the real owner of the site is.
As far as I'm concerned leave the post on your site up. Not worth all day of my time to try and reasonably work with a site owner to have it removed through normal communications, who has no interest in protecting those who may do business with you on the future or those who are doing business on your site. It's your call whether you allow copyright infringement to actively happen on your site with your knowledge. i simply made a request formally to have the content that had my business name included.
Since I proven beyond a doubt who the registered owner of the WestCoastroaches.com is I will be removing the links I put up to your site. I can see no reason to give you 540 inbound links after being outright called a liar when I have in fact proven I am not a liar.
So now we know who Danial it is. Since he is rene, and we know Rene is no longer affiliated with WCR. Therefore should not be posting as us.
I am sure he stated he is not the owner of the site. Nor was he ever the owner.
Now that we know he is not the owner and that I am in fact the owner of the host, the owner of the name, and the owner of the site.
Are you still gonna allow them to post and maintain an account on your site as us?
I am not sure how having someone fill a orders makes them a partner or even an owner of the site. Bewildering to say the least.
Funny how you cite he was supposedly selling for me on your site to my email, but the name the person quotes is Danial as the seller is wrong.
I have done everything in my power to prove I am who I say I am. I have even gone as far as producing links on the site to prove who I am. I cant see how any more proof is needed to establish who the real owner of the site is.
As far as I'm concerned leave the post on your site up. Not worth all day of my time to try and reasonably work with a site owner to have it removed through normal communications, who has no interest in protecting those who may do business with you on the future or those who are doing business on your site. It's your call whether you allow copyright infringement to actively happen on your site with your knowledge. i simply made a request formally to have the content that had my business name included.
Since I proven beyond a doubt who the registered owner of the WestCoastroaches.com is I will be removing the links I put up to your site. I can see no reason to give you 540 inbound links after being outright called a liar when I have in fact proven I am not a liar.

I did not, yall confirmed that one.
And if I may raise a point here. If Danial is his middle name. Seems like he may have two last names. We both confirmed his name was Rene, you confirmed his middle name is Danial.
So that mean his name is Rene Danial Penunuri Morales.
Man with two last names ?
If you are going to investigate. Look at the whole picture please and make an educated decision based on facts. Dont just assume I am some sort of a liar who is slandering someone when in fact it is the other way around. They are using my site name in their threads on your site. Regardless if they linked it to my email, I am not in control of the adverts listed on your site and we do not want it there.