Has anyone been able to verify that the man in the picture on both the website and for his user account here on Fauna is indeed one Avshalom Cohen? Any searches on his name yield results on a business man in Florida who most certaintly does not look like this guy.
I have to wonder just how common that name is in Florida. He also has no Facebook, which is a little odd considering he is involved with the Facebook for BallBids.com.
I also looked up the address linked to the website registration.
According to this website (and a few others), this address was last sold in 2000 and has been off market since. Yet, Avi claims to have recently moved to Louisville from Coral Springs.
http://www.zillow.com/homedetails/9721-NW-36th-Mnr-Coral-Springs-FL-33065/42838782_zpid/
It also has another LLC. registered to it:
http://www.manta.com/c/mt7hkw6/prize-orbit-llc
Putting the address into MapQuest correlates with the house being located just off Coral Hills Driver.
Just a few things I am finding a bit suspect ... on top of everything else.