radera5
Got Ballz?!?
Dawn Michelle Edwards on FB has the screenshot. Maybe you can post it on here.
Yes I agree but how was this one user able to get all gains in his favor ? ...100% of the time.? I was on there bidding as well, to check it out. I knew odds were against me to win but I said for this one time what the hell I will check it out. I watched every bid closely and that user won each one with 3 seconds left on the clock.
There's so many factors in how much they are making. If you buy 30 bids it's .90 each...probably the most popular purchase. Then lets say you get 30 bids by winning a bid pack for 1.00. That's $91 in their pocket for 30 bids...bringing those bids up to $3.00 each!! Now when those are used plus the .90 bids being used....well, you can see how much money is going into their pockets. I'd venture to say that they are getting at least $1.00 per bid after all the bid packs are bought and won via auction.
You are just stacking things on top of each other. If they made $90 on the auctions then yes technically those bids are "valued" at $3 each, but the winner didn't pay that much and those $3 bids aren't counting toward the amount they are making on the snake.
But either way, this shouldn't be a thread about how much money they are making auctioning these animals like this. It was an inquiry about if anyone knew who they were. We all know how they are doing the auctions now, now we just need to know if they are legitimate or not. It seems a little sketchy that one person came in and took all those auctions, but come on... No one knew what the auctions were at first and someone came in knowing how to play the game and beat you...
People still won from the first day, I'll be interested in knowing if they received their snakes or not.
No, they are NOT legit. Not at all.
Proof? I'm pretty sure all other threads have people demanding proof that they have scammed in some way...
Yes I agree but how was this one user able to get all gains in his favor ? ...100% of the time.? I was on there bidding as well, to check it out. I knew odds were against me to win but I said for this one time what the hell I will check it out. I watched every bid closely and that user won each one with 3 seconds left on the clock.
Whenever your dealing with the Internet, there is lag everywhere you go. So you see it deferently than what is actually happening. Cause I don't doubt that that's what you saw and what your computer registered. But I was also at every auction and the timer went down to 1 second every time. But now they are saying the guy that won is the owner of the site, just waiting on the proof.
![]()
I think this is the image everyone is talking about. I myself don't see this as legit proof, partly because its so small and it is hard to read the time stamp on it, but it DOES look as if the post from the "winner" was posted by Ballbids if you go according to timestamp.
Color me wrong, but isn't it also possible that Ballbids DID comment under that screen name, and then thought better of what they had said and immediately erased it?Sorry I should have added. It isn't what was said in that box in the screenshot. It is where it says commented on their own status.
We need the screenshot I saw this morning though. It shows that is indeed ballbids wall.
BallBids.com said:Hello everyone, we know you have had lots of patience today as we disguised our plans to make this business better for everyone. As of right now, we will be holding off till next week with our auctions. Do not forget that we are still raffling off the free fire girl today. The contest closes at 7pm tonight, and the winner will be announced at 12pm on Sunday. Thanks for everyone's support and we are excited for the raffle!
Zack![]()
Tom Malloy said:nrvgonestop Just closed his Facebook page.. I'd have to think is is almost over..
You are just stacking things on top of each other. If they made $90 on the auctions then yes technically those bids are "valued" at $3 each, but the winner didn't pay that much and those $3 bids aren't counting toward the amount they are making on the snake.
I've seen this ad a few places, made me curious too?
Here's the WHOIS info for the domain:
Registrant:
Ball Bids, LLC
9721 NW 36th Manor
Coral Springs, Florida 33065United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: BALLBIDS.COM
Created on: 15-Jun-11
Expires on: 15-Jun-13
Last Updated on: 29-Nov-11
Administrative Contact:
Cohen, Avshalom [email protected]
Ball Bids LLC
9721 nw 36th manor
coral springs, Florida 33065United States
7542453319
And here are the members of the LLC:
Title MGRM
COHEN, AVSHALOM
9721 NW 36TH MANOR
CORAL SPRINGS FL 33065Title MGRM
BYERS, ZACHARY
850 WASHBURN AVENUE, APT. 86
LOUISVILLE KY 40222
Hi everyone!
Hi redhood23!
I just moved up to Louisville, Kentucky from Coral Springs about 2 weeks ago! Which area did you live in? I lived off of Coral Hills, right behind the City Hall!